[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
211269gomes 58 / M
"gonzo1"
Kingman, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 5, 2012

To view all of
211269gomes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 211269gomes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,491,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PinkTits4u2c
Wisconsin, United States
Brasileira_br
Distrito Federal, Brazil
uklady4uj
London, United Kingdom
Victoriafor69
Arizona, United States
 
Status
211269gomes 58/M
Kingman, Arizona
timer also will be updating new pics and or vids depending on what you want to see or do PLEASE NO MALES AM NOT GAY OR BI thanx gonzo1
Introduction
im your average horny getting older man!! i dont have some 10plus inch cock or a fat cock to strecth any womans pussy. i do have a 9inch medium size cock that works quite well still. women you wont gag yourself but still swallow all of it if you want. for your women who havent done anal and want to then my cock is the perfect size for you to try out!!NOTE: IM NOT GAY OR BI FOR ANY MALES!! PLEASE DONT RESPOND!!

My Ideal Person is a good looking amplebody/extrapadding brunette haired short or long 5ft 5 or shorter with healthy breasts firm round butt hipps and thighs!!! must be at least 40plus to 60yrs old NO YOUNG LADIES PLEASE!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
TO MANY TO LIST

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ANSWER LATER

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 211269gomes's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Kingman, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 20, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: