69fantasies 58 / M
"Looking for me 69fants on kiik that loves lite 70's rock, candle light evenings, and i called"
Henry, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2015

To view all of
69fantasies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69fantasies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,637,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smutt1962
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
hdm5141965
Massachusetts, United States
hispanicdude222
Texas, United States
micaylla402
Massachusetts, United States
zizojust1
alex, Egypt
carisanate
Ohio, United States
2freaks4u01
Florida, United States
orallygiftedn941
Florida, United States
wrenchuser
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
69fantasies 58/M
Henry, Tennessee
I can see clearly now that the alcohol has worn off.............
Introduction
I'm very passionate about anything i love to do. . I have been single for the last 10 yr's and have not had sex in the last 5 yr's, other than pleasing myself. I have been busy raising my ren. I have a 17 yr old left at home that will be leaving for college soon. I am ready for some me time with a nice attractive woman that takes great care of herself and needs a man that will spoil her with tenderness, and sweet pillow talk. . I have a beautiful home and a very accomplished const. co. I have been very blessed and i just need someone to share my life with now. I am ready, my walls are down and my heart is ready to love. and spend moonlit nights in my lake cabin on my lake. I am a true family man with 4 ren and 5 grandren i love very much. I speak softly and carry a big stick. I treat all people with kindness, for to love even in the moments of anger is to love with no regrets.

My Ideal Person honest ,faithful,passionate,considerate and sefless.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 69fantasies's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Henry, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 18, 1962
Travels to: henry, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Biusiness Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: