AlBenj 62 / M
"Sensual, passionate and discreet."
Manhattan, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 26, 2019

To view all of
AlBenj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlBenj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,551,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
AlBenj 62/M
Manhattan, New York
Looking for buds
Standard members can send me messages. I am professional, attractive, masculine, in good shape and fit, easy going, pleasant and likes to have fun. Look 10 years younger than my age and horny all the time with the sex drive and stamina of a 40 year old. Combination of hairy and light hairy, 5'10" 175# 33/34W. Looking for discreet, clean fun and great sex with men. I am disease-free, drug-free and a non-smoker. I am into sensual foreplay and lots of kissing, body contact, massage and exploring each others bodies, very oral, enjoy licking and more hot activities if there is interest. Not promiscuous, but very confident and adventurous in the bed room. Versatile, like to top and bottom, open to new experiences, like to give and receive and always respectful. Open to a range of body types and ages, it all depends on the man and the whole package. Do like men who are in good shape, have some body hairy, enjoys conversation and a good sense of humor. Interested in meeting on an occasional basis if it can happen and open to a regular buddy.

  • 62 / male
  • Manhattan, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 11, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: