Alamo_Love 38 / F
"The Lone Star"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 27, 2018

To view all of
Alamo_Love's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alamo_Love's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,954,243 Active Members!*
Alamo_Love 38/F
San Antonio, Texas
So what's taking you so long? Bold. Be bold.
[bling 704371] Mature, drama free, baggage free, open minded, high energy Texan gal exploring new adventure. Been moving around a lot lately as I try to find my place and get settled but it appears Texas is where my heart is at and where I'll be staying, at least for the time being. Born and raised in Eastern Europe, lived in numerous places in the US, most recently Vegas, LA and the Austin area and San Antonio areas of Texas, where I reside currently. I have a wild side and have been known to be the life of a party. I enjoy a good bar and can take back a shot of whiskey with the best of em. For me it's all about the vibe and how I feel around a person that gets me going. Good vibe and connection goes a long ways with me.

My Ideal Person I like to keep myself busy, enjoy life, new experiences.
I am flirty and enjoy being sassy at times and i like men who enjoy the playfulness.
That said, I'm pretty self entertaining, enough for the both of us. You don't have to be on my wavelength, just enjoy the ride .

If you like a mature woman with a high drive feel free to give me a hello. Who knows, I may see what I like and will write you back.. I use the IM here a lot so feel free to shoot me over a hello if you see me on.

(as in rub my lamp for your wished Genie lol)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Alamo_Love's responses

  • 38 / female
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Vegas things
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: