Art4urPleasure 55 / M
Atlanta Airport, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 23, 2021

To view all of
Art4urPleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Art4urPleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,080,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Art4urPleasure 55/M
Atlanta Airport, Georgia
I am in the area for a business. I can host at my nice Hotel near the airport. Discreet. Check out my Blog to see images of me and some of my play. Please comment as I want to know what you think of my posts I like to please and be pleased. Seeking new experiences outside the boring norms. Very discreet playmate for you to enjoy. I enjoy the art of Photography and the art of Massage. Sometimes I enjoy both arts together. I like doing photo shoots of sexy people and sometimes of our play sessions. I am fit, 6'1" 190 lbs, keep care of myself, clean shaven all over, long and thick gear. I am married and play separate, my sexy wife does her thing privately too. Enjoy sharing erotic thoughts and fantasies. I am starting to travel again and could host when I am in your city at my nice Hotel. Very discreet. I have more images to share. Check out my Blog and please comment. I would enjoy hearing your feedback and can share more.

My Ideal Person Someone who can relax behind closed doors. Once inside just go with the flow. I will bring you great pleasure and seek little in return or lots as you wish.

  • 55 / male
  • Atlanta Airport, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 4, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: