Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bigmani44 28 / M
"Open minded people who are interested in getting to know each other about it"
Farmville, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 9, 2018

To view all of
Bigmani44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigmani44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,491,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Bigmani44 28/M
Farmville, Virginia
I’m so horny who’s interested in riding my face
I’m always interested in cooking and I love it I can say it brings me and my close then to so many my peaceful see it is a great one y’all bet save it for me and w

My Ideal Person someone honest and she can really be someone my fiance & I can trust and maybe join our relationship

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Musiq soulchild

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being squirted on my face by 2 or more I can enjoy it and I’m
really happy to be able to cum 12 times in a day

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jhena Aiko is naturally beautiful and just a great body
slim figure it is just the way I think of her riding my face
I love that she can squirt on command a real slippery slope

View more of Bigmani44's responses

  • 28 / male
  • Farmville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 26, 1991
Hometown: Phoenix (602), Arizona 85001
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Massage therapist
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: