Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Codex97471 70 / M
"Looking for a stag/vixen couple looking for a bull..."
Roseburg, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 7, 2021

To view all of
Codex97471's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Codex97471's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,310,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bibrian33
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
bawanafive0
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
inforfun1313
California, United States
Lilfuckroy
Oregon, United States
boater492
Maryland, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
KattiePierce
Bucarest, Romania
EugeneVixen
Oregon, United States
captcod
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Codex97471 70/M
Roseburg, Oregon
New Redheads only album
Introduction
Ethical non-monogamy Stag and Vixen is a form of ethical non-monogamy; much like with cuckolding, the basic idea is one partner (the vixen) — usually, but not exclusively a female partner — has sex with other people while their partner (the stag) watches. Unlike cuckolding, there isn’t an element of humiliation for the partner who’s watching.

My Ideal Person Looking for a stag/vixen couple close to my age looking for an experienced bull...

Stag/Vixen - This style of wife sharing usually involves MFM (or MMF if that is what you are into) where one of the men is the husband. She is the center of attention and the guys have a united goal of making her cum as much as possible. The husband and wife often keep intimacy and connection during the play session.

View more of Codex97471's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Roseburg, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 19, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: