Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CurvedLD3 40 / M
"Coolguy Seeks CoolGurl"
Dundalk, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 19, 2015

To view all of
CurvedLD3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CurvedLD3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,111,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Kentucky, United States
Delaware, United States
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
Florida, United States
Lima, Peru
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
CurvedLD3 40/M
Dundalk, Maryland
On vacation this week!
Hi, I'm an athletic funny down to earth guy, looking for a movie/bed buddy. Some of the things I enjoy doing are: traveling (when time permits), movies, hanging out with friends and family, live new restaurants etc. "Life is it to the fullest" Any institutions or individuals using this or any Adult Friend Finder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice).

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person, I believe we limit who we can get to know in life by doing so. I'm truly open to friends, FWB, short term, long term, etc. We'll see how things go and take it from there. Chemistry in the end can really change the face of things I believe. Would love to hear from others on what they're looking for. Thanks for visiting my page and have a great day!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Evanescence, Eminem, old school 90's music

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CurvedLD3's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Dundalk, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1982
Hometown: Lompoc, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Logistician
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: