Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DrHeifer 61 / F
"Hello It's Me"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 15, 2018

To view all of
DrHeifer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrHeifer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,925,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rubmystick7741
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Charlescharger2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
oxford921
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
morebushplease68
North Carolina, United States
footballguyxoxx
Oklahoma, United States
Rodforfun2105
Texas, United States
adimirador00
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
voodoo10003
Texas, United States
tallcoolirishone
Texas, United States
 
Status
DrHeifer 61/F
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I'm a realist with a dry, sarcastic sense of humor. I'm amused by the absurd side of life. My thoughts run on the deep end of the philosophical (BS) pool. I love baseball, hockey, rugby, crime dramas, writing, and reading. I'm a doctor (PhD) and work in the healthcare business. I also do research and write journal articles. I'm currently 40,000 words into a book. I like to cook, and do it well. I absolutely love watching tv. My favorites are Bones, The Ranch, NCIS, Bull, and That 70s Show. Ancient Aliens is cool, but they really need to move on from discussing the pyramids. I've been divorced 18 years, but I'm not yet a cat lady...mostly because I don't have a cat, but I hear there's a bobcat roaming the neighborhood, so I might get lucky yet.

My Ideal Person Someone who won't expect me to eat sushi or ride a motorcycle.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DrHeifer's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Healthcare IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: