Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jmunn06 42 / M
"I want to please you"
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 17, 2018

To view all of
Jmunn06's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jmunn06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,799,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quest2cum
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
thatvoyercouple
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
JustMeDes
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Sweetestgirl223
Pennsylvania, United States
Baseball197049
Pennsylvania, United States
Trix7123
Pennsylvania, United States
Marriedfun0705
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetpea72007
Pennsylvania, United States
greeneyes87356
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Jmunn06 42/M
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Excited for warm weather!
Introduction
I work hard and will work hard to please you. I am willing to be patient to find the right time to get together. I enjoy exercise and keeping in shape. I love chatting and flirting on our way to setting up a meeting. Feel free to reach out elsewhere at the same username.

My Ideal Person Multiorgasmic woman, a squirter would be of this world!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Foo fighters, led zepplin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any fit female athlete

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jmunn06's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 9, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either