Lean_on_Horny 64 / M
"its me lets hock up"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 24, 2015

To view all of
Lean_on_Horny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lean_on_Horny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,637,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TXBtm4fun
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
randy682019
Massachusetts, United States
3newgame
Tennessee, United States
Swrdplay
Texas, United States
Bathmeincum
Florida, United States
amberhass
Wisconsin, United States
LISEN2008
Puntarenas, Costa Rica
DrkLatin72
South Carolina, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Lean_on_Horny 64/M
Sarasota, Florida
Introduction
open minded , like to meet new people , like traveling ,love the lake life, boating & jet ski , little parting , i spend lots of time in Lafayette Louisiana love being their *_*

My Ideal Person be your self ,be sexy ,looking for discrete partners , clean please ( *.* )

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
foursome & more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Eva

View more of Lean_on_Horny's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 19, 1956
Travels to: Winnipeg, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: owner construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: