Littleboy2231 26 / M
"Looking for someone to help me be the feminine per I am ;)"
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 14, 2011

To view all of
Littleboy2231's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Littleboy2231's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,256,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigsxxy90
Alberta, Canada
julyram
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Tryme1sttime
Iowa, United States
A469452
California, United States
staysbetweenus2
Georgia, United States
KrystalKitty69
Michigan, United States
7inchesofallman
Mississippi, United States
Jenniferlans
Oregon, United States
enjoylife2020now
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Littleboy2231 26/M
Melbourne, Florida
would love to be romantic with a man
Introduction
I love to cross dress and feel feminine. Really into older top's. Would love to meet a woman who can help feminize me more :)

My Ideal Person A woman who could help me bring out the lady in me <3

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, squirting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really :(

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Littleboy2231's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 27, 1994
Travels to: orlando, Florida
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Latin
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: