Maddie42O 27 / T
"Hey I’ve been dressing for a little over 2 years now and am looking for someone to play with while I am dressed or dress up with me."
Cicero, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Maddie42O's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maddie42O's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,558,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chitownfreaks65
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Forforus
New York, United States
Cdxgirl
Massachusetts, United States
Sexyspice12
Indiana, United States
4laughsinCNY
New York, United States
PrincessChloe234
Delaware, United States
Sissyarianna
New York, United States
Hottlovers
Nevada, United States
curious89556
New York, United States
 
Status
Maddie42O 27/T
Cicero, New York
Introduction
Hey Maddie here looking for people that wanna have fun with a newish cd. I wanna get pretty in some sexy lingerie hang out and have a fun time. I am not into pain or pee stuff lol. Also I like to bottom mostly love to suck cock. laying on my back or riding are my favorite positions. I’m bi I like woman too just to put that out there and I’m not full time. Only dress for the bedroom 😉

My Ideal Person A dominant older man to dress up for and have funn

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Maddie42O's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 27 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Cicero, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Concrete
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: