PantiesNsex2 66 / M
"Hey, "At least I am Honest" Is there anyone real on here? So many fakes!!!! LETS PLAY!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Chisago City, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 7, 2011

To view all of
PantiesNsex2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PantiesNsex2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,551,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6hotwheels9
Minnesota, United States
eroticman510
California, United States
cr72co
Lombardia, Italy
lotmaker
Minnesota, United States
4me2no5360
Massachusetts, United States
FlexxandSquirtle
North Carolina, United States
ready4you26969
Vermont, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
funtryus1
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
PantiesNsex2 66/M
Chisago City, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a guy who like's to do everything. You may think I am crazy, but wearing women's panties is amazing. Now I know why they are so different. If you like me wearing panties, lets do it, if not move on. If I am camming say "HI" I can't contact you I am only a standard member, so please contact me. Also, if you cam with me I will cum and maybe eat it. I am very easy going and love to experiment. I love to show off for you if I can. Just page me and I will answer. Ladies I will give you a thrill if you cam with me. I do love when a women puts on an 8 inch strapon. The motion of that strapon and a womens hips pounding me. I like to use my sperm as lube on it. It is amazing that when I wear panties I can get all the cock I want and very little pussy. Put boxer's on and I get a lot of pussy and very little cock. You should not be judged by what you wear under your clothes.

My Ideal Person I would love to meet a very open minded person. Must be honest and willing to experiment. Have a great sense of humor. One who likes the outdoors and shopping. I will treat them right.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Chisago City, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 4, 1953
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: