Shootertx5 62 / M
Liberty, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 24, 2021

To view all of
Shootertx5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shootertx5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,092,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shootertx5 62/M
Liberty, Texas
Base preference is a married woman seeking variety and occasional diversion from routine. Certainly open to discrete single woman as well. Fully “manscaped”, DDF and vas-safe. I do wear a glans ring near 100% of the time. Option.....on or off. Have past experience with couples and with threesomes….I am not Bi. Occasional casino visits open possibilities. Yes, multiple great times and sex with women of color. The contrast of light and dark is stimulating….and, it’s pink inside like all of em. I often write erotic stories, some with visuals to enhance the reading. Some stories from past experience (or part) and some from imagination or fantasy. Check them out in the erotic stories catagory .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of Shootertx5's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Liberty, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: