Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shywaserased 53 / F
"Back to screening for one good thump"
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 13, 2020

To view all of
Shywaserased's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shywaserased's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,491,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
longwindedfun3
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
havenfun498372
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Vanesha_
Online NOW!
Antioquia, Colombia
Inyourworld207
Michigan, United States
Travel4fun801
Utah, United States
 
Status
Shywaserased 53/F
Akron, Ohio
Night is back to being open so the search for the guy to come to my hotel room take me from behind and then leave is open send pic of size
Introduction
Been on this site for a little while. I am only looking for a certain act not a relationship. Will not answer if u call me any kind of pet name or tell me what I want. This site doesn’t make us all sluts so if u wouldn’t greet a stranger on the street with crude remarks then don’t do it without me.That will be the first thing I delete is guys who assume u have what I want or need. I have news for u if u think u r the best at any sexual act then u can be sure that ur not even average. When u think u have sex mastered then u have no reason to try harder and we all could try harder. Anyway single guys 21 to 45 select couples. My husband will always be with me. I will never meet anyone without him what would the point without him. Don’t ask if I’ll join another couple without my husband or think it’s ok to bug me till I block u. If I don’t answer I’m not interested ty.

My Ideal Person Someone who will respect my wishes and understand that rules r simple but in place to allow me to enjoy myself and not worry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shywaserased's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 7, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: