Stewbydooby 54 / M
"Total newby"
Perth, Perthshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 4, 2019

To view all of
Stewbydooby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stewbydooby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,161,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stewbydooby 54/M
Perth, Perthshire , United Kingdom
First day on so just checking out the way round the site. Plenty lovely ladies thats 4 sure.
WOMEN OVER 40 ONLY PLEASE. Large built friendly guy looking for friendship and see where it goes. 54 years old, been single long enough. I like a woman with some meat on her bones.

My Ideal Person Someone who will take me as I am and who is within easy travelling distance of my hometown Perth in Scotland.
Happy to chat to ladies from anywhere, it's good to talk and who knows where it will take us, please be over 40.

View more of Stewbydooby's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Perth, Perthshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 14, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Handyman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: