Turbo4400 30 / M
"Lets chat, shoot me a message."
Quadcities, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 22, 2018

To view all of
Turbo4400's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Turbo4400's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,503 New photos this week!
  • 108,396,609 Active Members!*
Turbo4400 30/M
Quadcities, Iowa
Looking for chatmates
I like to chat with new and old friends, share pics, sometimes cam. Not really looking for a hookup right now. I like getting off to porn, cams, dirty chat. I like to play with toys once in awhile. I am more on the submissive side

My Ideal Person Older, dirty chat, cybersex, role play, fantasy, kink

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Strait

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Athletes, strong athletic

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Turbo4400's responses

  • 30 / male
  • Quadcities, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 30, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: