Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
atlfireman4 44 / M
"Life is to short not to enjoy it!"
Adairsville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atlfireman4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,111,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexypenpal
Georgia, United States
crushonyoucowboy
Tennessee, United States
YogaDiva
South Carolina, United States
Hollywd12
Kentucky, United States
Robinsnestisbest
California, United States
suthrngirl100
Louisiana, United States
hotredheadnman
Georgia, United States
EroticCougarXXX
Arizona, United States
HeavenScentUs
Arizona, United States
 
Status
atlfireman4 44/M
Adairsville, Georgia
Introduction
Part of a couple now. We're both a lot of fun and love exploring beautiful places outdoors and fun experiences in the bedroom. We'd like to find a sexy bi girl to play with. :) We have photos of us to trade.

My Ideal Person A fun sexy bi girl.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
DMB, 70's rock, Metallica, John Mayer, George Strait,
some variety huh

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of atlfireman4's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Adairsville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 23, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Fireman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None