bizoop 37 / M
"A Salior looking for some fun!!"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bizoop's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bizoop's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,963,264 Active Members!*
bizoop 37/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Visiting West Des Moines Jul 8 to 12th
I guess I should start by saying this... I have face pics and body pics on my profile so that means if you message me you should have face pics along with body pics your profile or included in the first email. I'm just being fair. If not, I probably won't reply back to your message. Now that I've said that I'm a handsome and funny guy to be around. I am active in the lifestyle and if you don't know what that is you should Google it. Any more questions don't hesitate to ask. Again, if your profile doesn't show your FACE or BODY I like I've provided then I probably won't reply back simply because I do not feel I need to solve a mystery of who I am talking to. It's only fair WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person A person who doesn't judge...just likes fun! Daytime Fun works too.....YAY!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bizoop's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 29, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: