captzac1972 48 / M
"casual professional type for fun and excitement"
Phoenix area, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2018

To view all of
captzac1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view captzac1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,559,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AZplaynowphx
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Desertman1257
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
hikeryoga
Arizona, United States
BayArea_Amber
California, United States
Yinyangfuck
Arizona, United States
KITTYPLAYA
Arizona, United States
caluenteydiverti
California, United States
Newme2005
Arizona, United States
Erinmarie2
California, United States
 
Status
captzac1972 48/M
Phoenix area, Arizona
K I K me if you like same addy as here
Introduction
I'm fit / athletic, clean and DDF. Adventurous, fun and open minded seeking the same. Looking for new experiences and casual fun, one time encounter or ongoing fwb. I'm cut, decent dick, nice head. clean shaven. Love getting and giving anytime of pleasure -- let's explore Easy going guy with kinky mind. Open to about anything. Let's Chat.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a fun, sexy woman or couple who wants a nsa encounter. Write and we'll see if we click. Let's meet up and see if we have chemistry, then take it from there. No pressure. No drama. Love getting and giving anytime of pleasure -- let's explore

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of captzac1972's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Phoenix area, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 22, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: