dillywhopp 59 / M
"Let's Get it On"
Bowling Green, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 18, 2014

To view all of
dillywhopp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dillywhopp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,557,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantrealmeets69
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Young4olderman4
Lima, Peru
Jimslowride
Montana, United States
dlfanzr
Alabama, United States
fikhta
MONDE, Morocco
Zmann1986
Missouri, United States
along4daride
Kentucky, United States
coolhand76
Texas, United States
mark272633
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
dillywhopp 59/M
Bowling Green, Missouri
Introduction
Middle aged man that would rather be in the country than in the city. I'm very open sexually. Love to suck cock, strokin' some cock (size doesn't matter), suck big cum filled balls and use my hot tongue all over you especially when you beg me to bury my tongue in your hot, clean butt-hole. Love to have my man titties played with with no preference to rough or gently. From Minnesota, currently living in Missouri and wanting to try a different geographical area. In other words I am free to travel. Get at me and let's see what happens.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Very Open Sexually

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dillywhopp's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Bowling Green, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 13, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None