discreetmale618 60 / M
"very discreet"
Belleville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 11, 2011

To view all of
discreetmale618's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discreetmale618's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,971,817 Active Members!*
 
Status
discreetmale618 60/M
Belleville, Illinois
Almost a new year will you meet someone?
Introduction
Single Like to have fun. good natured easy to be around have a great sense of humor but down to earth.Have good Hygine take care of myself. I have face pics but am a standard member so shoot me an email and ill get back to you. it seems In this day and age that people are afraid to meet> cant blame them although I assure you I am not the internet stalker or the I 66 trash bag murderer unlesss your into role play LOL I am told I am easy on the eyes like to have fun and take life as it comes . perhaps you are that type as well.

My Ideal Person Someone that is honest and enjoys life and takes it as it comes . a good sense of humor is a plus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of discreetmale618's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Belleville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 16, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: