djames1701 68 / M
"Smooth and Natural"
Arcata, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2018

To view all of
djames1701's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view djames1701's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,637,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
incandescen0
Online NOW!
California, United States
cockhungrytahoe
California, United States
Sonomawineguy87
California, United States
Norazdude
Arizona, United States
Gayfeather1
Michigan, United States
realbigred1
California, United States
sjors551
roosendaal, Netherlands
taco148
California, United States
Ramrod6n6
California, United States
 
Status
djames1701 68/M
Arcata, California
No Dating Until September
Introduction
UPDATE: This is also the profile of "dinajones". I lost my Gold there so send a note to me here if you like to look at me dressed. Hi. I'm Jim (and Dina). Just moved to Arcata in May and am looking for friends to hang out with. If you are are comfortable with your sexuality then we might be compatible. I enjoy books, movies, jazz and latin music, and writing notes. I am very sensuous, a submissive bottom and - if it pleases you - love to be feminine. I will wear girly clothes if it makes you harder. But I do top if we make a connection. I do get very hard. I'm very clean and am tested every 90 days for all std's and on PrEP (Truvada). I love smooth behinds and hung, cut cock. Love oral too and give great head. If you are tested and clean, I enjoy natural sex whether as a bottom or top. If you are a couple I am very long-lasting and not pushy. I take direction well and adhere to your limits of play. But I don't generally do quickies. We must share some info (including face pics) via email outside of this site - and chat on the phone - before physically meeting. It's important for me to establish a connection with each other first.. I am also a TV/TS and you can see more pics and videos at "dinajones"on this site.. [U][/U].[SIZE 2][/SIZE][SIZE 3][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person I prefer smooth bodies, at least around the pubic area and butt. Please be at least 5" and cut. I will bareback if you are tested clean often and/or be on PrEP.. I like lots of communication before jumping into bed, and honesty is paramount.

My preference is for tops who are hung and energetic, but sensuous, not rough. And also for bottoms that are smooth and well-trained.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being taken by 2-3 hung, cut guys, one after the other. Pleasing
them and making them hard with my mouth, then feeling them
fuck me from behind as I suck another one at the same time.
My boi-pussy being filled with cum by each one....Then
I clean their cocks with my mouth after they cum.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of djames1701's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Arcata, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 19, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: