dovebar6591 66 / 63 / C
"Winter is near! Let's get warm ;-)"
Sedalia, mo, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 30, 2017

To view all of
dovebar6591's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dovebar6591's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,205 New photos this week!
  • 98,645,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
friday939
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
TsTabithamarie
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Mmppoooo
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Netimeoftheday25
Missouri, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
EXXXTREMEAZ
Arkansas, United States
kcsleeper59
Missouri, United States
Destinyx2
Kansas, United States
macedonianfkngs
Missouri, United States
 
Status
dovebar6591 66/C
Sedalia, mo, Missouri
Introduction
We do require: condoms & HWP....wife (me) can't relate without a nice clear face picture (gals are more like that I think). It perhaps isn't exactly fair but wife doesn't share face pictures because she still works in the public sector, and her face is probably around the net. If we agree to a meet and you show up looking different than advertised (face/body/business) all fun is off. Yes, that happened once and it won't happen again. Thank you in advance for your consideration. Understand if you can't have your picture on your profile. However, if your profile or your message doesn't have a picture of your face, full body, and your 'business' we won't reply....it is simply too time consuming to gently ask for such obviously necessary information over and over.

My Ideal Person A sexy man with a fat cock butt all cock is fine.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex with 3 or more men

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of dovebar6591's responses

Information
  • 66/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sedalia, mo, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Japanese
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1953 September 1, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: gym teacher education
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue