eat14u 73 / M
"Adult FriendFinder"
Spruce Pine, NC, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2001

To view all of
eat14u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eat14u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,558,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Auckland, New Zealand
Iowa, United States
*, Brazil
Tasmania, Australia
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
eat14u 73/M
Spruce Pine, NC, North Carolina
Mature man looking for men. I live alone and have a place to play. Your discretion and privacy assured. Can service on regular basis. Clean, safe, expect the same. Since i am a standard member if you want to get my attention, you will have to write to me so I can respond. The big hoo is where I hang out and my friend there call me dicklik_2010. Hope to hear from you there too. I am mostly a bottom who performs oral without reciprocation. I am here to serve men, who seek oral satisfaction that they are not getting at home, or for those that are just horny for a hot bj. I also love to rim a hot clean ass. Have lots of porno for you to watch while i service your needs.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for males who wish to be sucked, rimmed and short of pain and bondage, anything that brings pleasure. Discreet and private place to play with your total discretion assured. Str8, bi, curious, gay, horny, cum one cum all. All welcum. Available day or night to fit your schedule. Willing to cum to you in short distances 50 miles. Have pics to share once we establish contact. Derive my pleasure from yours, you determine the amount of activity you want, no pressure, your call. If you have often thought about it and wondered what it would feel like, this is the opportunity to find out, with total discretion and privacy assured. Cum for the experience and then cum for me. NOTE: IF I SEND YOU A MESSAGE, I HAVE MADE THE FIRST MOVE. IF YOU RESPOND AND WE CONNECT, GREAT. IF YOU DO NOT RESPOND, THEN I ASSUME YOU ARE NOT INTERESTED IN HOOKING UP. I HAVE LIMITED MESSAGE ACCESS, SO ITS UNLIKELY I WILL CONTACT YOU AGAIN. IT ONLY TAKES A MINUTE TO ACKNOWLEDGE SOMEONE HAS EXPRESSED AN INTEREST. I KNOW I AM NOT EVERYONES TYPE, BUT A QUICK NOTE EXPRESSING YOURSELF ONE WAY OR THE OTHER, DOESNT TAKE LONG. THANKS

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The act of having another man's cock in my mouth and tasting his flesh is hynotic to me. I love the feel and texture of his skin as his cock slides across my tongue and between my wet lips. The act of taking his cock down my throat is a thrill and then pulling back to swirl my tongue rapidly around his cockhead before diving down on his meat again and again, until his cockhead swells, knowing he is about to shoot his load into my hot mouth. Then the feel of the velvety nectar as it cascades across my tongue, his cock pumping spurt after spurt of his mancream, ummmmmm, my biggest turn-on is the instant his cum hits the inside of my mouth on its way to my belly. Then to clean his cock with my tongue using long slow stokes sucking the last remnants of his juice from his piss slit. And did I mention running my tongue up under his balls on the way to his pucker hole?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., kissing, snowballing and felching

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eat14u's responses

  • 73 / male
  • Spruce Pine, NC, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 4, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: