hottotrotkrapaw 65 / M
"always hot to trot"
Round Rock, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2017

To view all of
hottotrotkrapaw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hottotrotkrapaw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,637,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brit78729
Texas, United States
abb4fun
Texas, United States
HizPanik1
Texas, United States
EroTexCuriousM
Texas, United States
MJsTXsubboi
Texas, United States
gottogetit77
Texas, United States
Stjohnsun54
Texas, United States
Mikebiskit
Texas, United States
wettkitty4yu
Texas, United States
 
Status
hottotrotkrapaw 65/M
Round Rock, Texas
I want to Fuck and be Fucked Cmon somebody do me it is going to be time of your life believe me
Introduction
i am not that hard to please as long as you are not superficial, would rather not if that is the case but otherwise pretty much anything goes. so if you are interested dont be so give me a shout and lets enjoy it all. if you dont i an happy you no what you want, allways happy to see or about sobody getting what the want so dont worry about my happiness i am happies when anyone enjoys life

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hottotrotkrapaw's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Round Rock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 20, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: