[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
inneedofurpuss2 67 / M
"love giving happy ending massages"
Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 5, 2019

To view all of
inneedofurpuss2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inneedofurpuss2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,950,783 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coloroftheday
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
TheRealLilith
Online NOW!
California, United States
Inneedofmydaddy
Wisconsin, United States
Newbieforyou6979
Minnesota, United States
hottnwetter
California, United States
SexyStockingSlut
Georgia, United States
Taemeiser
Wisconsin, United States
Bsweet2434
Wisconsin, United States
flight_unicorn
Texas, United States
 
Status
inneedofurpuss2 67/M
Stevens Point, Wisconsin
need some nice warm wet pussy wrapped around my hard cock
Introduction
single guy looking for a fwb...i am not a paying member so i can not read your messages ....please im me...i love to eat pussy and am very good at it ....i so enjoy making my partner cum multiple times ....very much ..love to please ...i live alone and can host ...

My Ideal Person loves sex ...i am a retired automotive tech , so i have been known to fix cars for favors returned .....Love giving full body massages .....NSA

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of inneedofurpuss2's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: