karen_mwf 31 / F
"Just looking to chat is all"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 5, 2015

To view all of
karen_mwf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karen_mwf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,310 New photos this week!
  • 98,603,771 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
karen_mwf 31/F
San Diego, California
Introduction
I'm from Minnesota originally. Moved here because of my husbands job. Mostly just looking to chat and pass the time.

My Ideal Person I really like people that take charge which is the complete opposite of me. I hate having to make decisions. A good listener. Someone who is patient. Someone who has a good sense of humor.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Whenever in an elevator with a of guys my mind
starts to wander. I think about them stopping the elevator
and i find myself on my knees taking turns satisfying them.
Just thinking about what could happen excites whenever
in that situation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of karen_mwf's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 12, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: