lilleulven285 47 / M
"Hello everyone"
trondheim, Norway
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2009

To view all of
lilleulven285's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilleulven285's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,951,072 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Cataluna, Spain
møre og romsdal, Norway
latvia, Latvia
Manchester, United Kingdom
*, Norway
helsinki, Finland
Toscana, Italy
London, United Kingdom
lilleulven285 47/M
trondheim, , Norway
Mann/gutt fra Trondheim som er veltrent og ser bra ut. Søker damer/jenter/par i alle aldre og former,bare du liker mye......Gi meg et vink da. Man from Trondheim in Norway hwo is atletic and good looking.Looking for woman/girls from 18-79 year for a good time together.Give me a wink

My Ideal Person En jente/dame som er glad i alle former for seikke sm)og liker både korte og lengere treff.
A woman/girl who loves all kind of sex....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
u2, REM, pink floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love anal... Allso love to be sucked until i come in your

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lilleulven285's responses

  • 47 / male
  • trondheim, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1975
Travels to: athen, THESSONOLIKI, Greece
Hometown: TRONDHEIM, , Norway
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: