Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mishkaxy 50 / M
"Quiero acercarme a ti suavemente y sentirte"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 20, 2013

To view all of
mishkaxy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mishkaxy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,111,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
solitaxx2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
bienardiente2
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
soloparati7803
Distrito Federal, Mexico
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
STTT4UBBSTR8MONL
New York, United States
camelia138
Bolivar, Colombia
morefun1010
Texas, United States
Andreag999
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Barsine_1
Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Status
mishkaxy 50/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Con ganas jugar
Introduction
Soy normal, me gusta disfrutar el running, andar en bicicleta y caminar en exteriores. Quieres hacerlo conmigo..

My Ideal Person Hola
Me encanta disfrutar la vida, realizar actividades como caminar, trotar un poco, bici, actividades al aire libre, y es más divertido hacerlo acompañado

Y por supuesto vivir fantasías

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ufffff todos y todas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Marisa Tomei

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mishkaxy's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 11, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ciudadanía global.... creo.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: