misshypno 49 / F
"i'm kinky not promiscuous..looking for woman the same"
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 1, 2019

To view all of
misshypno's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misshypno's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,191,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funwntdnow
Online NOW!
South Australia, Australia
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
 
Status
misshypno 49/F
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory , Australia
Introduction
I'll dominate you primarily with hypnosis. I'm a trained hypnotist so you could become that beautiful slinky malinki pussy cat you've always wanted to be .I'll enhace your sensual sensations.Using hypnosis it is possible to simulate being tied,chained gagged strapped to a table with plastic wrap and climax multiple times with merely my touch .l'll humiliate you by dragging you naked by the hair through the crowded streets as my prey all within the safety of your imagination The beauty of hypnosis is that i can put you into trance from a distance . I can touch you and pleasure you wherever you are in the world.I can dominate and bring you to climax remotely with just a phrase.For these reasons I enjoy long distance relationships and can give you benefits others can't.I'm an author so who better to design bittersweet humiliations that result in a glorious happy ending. Ideally looking for my woman to train to serve only me with all her heart. i expect my subs to not be players and be loyal to me. . Love to kiss and cuddle and make the erotic pleasure explode and linger. love being mommy domme to my little girl.

My Ideal Person looking for a woman looking for an online relationship.wherever you are with a possibility of meeting up in the future
not interested in quick bangs

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 15, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English