new4u1956 63 / M
"Looking for a FRIEND & LOVER, honest and true."
Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
new4u1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new4u1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,550,254 Active Members!*
new4u1956 63/M
Boynton Beach, Florida
Please no more liars or head game players. UGH
[B][/B]Hi Charlie here welcome to my profile. I am single and available again. Looking for a LTR but will play and meet until I find the one no pressure. I am not a monk so say hi. Honesty and respect of each other is a must. NO more liars or game players. I am a great guy. I now have a Clean shaven face. Avid Nudist my preference is over 50 but again not set in stone. Will save you time! If your not intrested in heavy foreplay that involves touching being touched along with frottage and kissing STOP HERE. I really enjoy passionate sexual times. I enjoy couples a lot. No Fem guys at all!! I am straight 8 in appearance and manner. [B]Willing to play safe until I find the one[/B] dont let below stop you from saying hi and lets play... I am intrested in setting down with someone. So I am looking for a long term relationship!! I am open to the possibility of a marriage after a year or two together, but not a necessity. Lets date and get to know each other, maybe your the one for me and I for you.[COLOR blue] Willing to play safe until I find the one[/COLOR]. I enjoy hairy men most but not opposed to smooth. I am 100% DDF free , tested 08/18/ be too! I am an excellent lover, not bragging I have references , I am very honest and very real. UB2 the following are just samples not set into stone. What do I like physically I love lots of touching of the entire body both yours and mine. Cuddling up together, before during and after sex. Passionate about kissing really gets me going. I like to cuddle up and watch a good movie, program on tv or sports. Lots more these are just the beginning. Outside the home. I have a love for most animals enjoy site seeing historical sites. all things in the water. Camping Just doing things together. much more lets explore Having sex, I can last for hours if need be. It’s all just about mutual pleasurable sex and exploration of each others fantasies. All meant to be enjoyed. I Respect the feelings of others and try to treat everyone as I would want to be treated. I will not tolerate being lied to over simple little things, expect honesty and will give the same. Like to know me send me a message. I am single. Lets have fun.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Real people who say what they want, mean it and are honest. Been lied to and deceived to many times!

Someone who enjoys sex willing to discuss, explore and respect limits of each other. Dont be afraid to say what you like nothinng is off the tabel. I would love to play a game of golf naked ( bucket list). lets meet see if we can be lovers or at least good fucking friends. Never pressure for more than a friendship.

Someone who likes to touch, be held and to hold and touch me in return. Frottage and passionate sex anytime of the day, preference likes to kiss. I love to have sex everyday, but not a necessity. Remember nothing is set in stone, why limit your fun we may find something new we like.

Someone who is looking for a Long Term forever relationship.( Utopia) no preasuse if its right its right if not we can still have fucking fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Playing a game of golf or at least a few holes naked!!! Get to know to find out others.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, open to ideas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, else depends

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of new4u1956's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 27, 1956
Travels to: kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: Ringwood, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired Postmaster
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, AmericanSign
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: