raven69x2 60 / M
"Looking for a new experience"
Byhalia, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 8, 2010

To view all of
raven69x2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view raven69x2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,558,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mechanicdave50
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
radar9158
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
3newgame
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
wayne2017
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
crowman2011
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Needinsome80
Mississippi, United States
rlabi
Louisiana, United States
Nms38611
Mississippi, United States
dixiie
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
raven69x2 60/M
Byhalia, Mississippi
Introduction
I am a single man looking for fun and no serious relationship. Friends with benefits.

My Ideal Person I want to try experience with a man.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching 2 or men have sex. Have sex with others watching.
Trying anal sex. Watching male orgy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of raven69x2's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Byhalia, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: