Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Grobbies45 54 / M
"Looking for some fun in my life."
Springs, Gauteng, South Africa
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2013

To view all of
rm_Grobbies45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Grobbies45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North West, South Africa
Gauteng, South Africa
Kzn, South Africa
Gauteng, South Africa
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
GUTENG, South Africa
Boksburg, South Africa
Free state, South Africa
KwaZulu Natal, South Africa
rm_Grobbies45 54/M
Springs, Gauteng , South Africa
Real people don't play with other peoples feelings, so please pass me if you here only to play games.
I am an young energetic, full of fun romantic guy that likes to treats and to be treated sometimes and to have special nights with some spesial people that would like to have some naughty fun. Love those quiet but yet wild weekend getaways where you can get naughty in nature. Enjoy giving s. I am clean, open minded, single white male with no hang ups or jealousy on my side and no the rules. Willing to traval. Respect other people and woman. My motto is "What happens on the road stays on the road."

My Ideal Person Would like to meet openminded couples or single girls that would like a single male to be part in there lifestyle activities.

  • 54 / male
  • Springs, Gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Afrikaans
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: