rm_hungdan3 63 / M
"Hung and Nice in Memphis TN"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2007

To view all of
rm_hungdan3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hungdan3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,952,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newmexicoman50
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Dude_to_uxx
Tennessee, United States
Yourhealthchoice
California, United States
SuperGuyArk
Arkansas, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
rm_norman1229
Tennessee, United States
alfie13134
Tennessee, United States
rm_latincock38
Arkansas, United States
silvereagle38
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
rm_hungdan3 63/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
I am kind, intelligent and attractive. I like men who are similar. I'm not looking for a relationship. I'm looking for a friend. If things develop from that okay. If not, that's okay too. I am now living alone and can host if we choose to meet. PLEASE READ: I have tried anal sex with men and I don't like it. I think it is kinda gross, perally. Don't ask me to fuck you. If you want to be fucked, please look elsewhere.

My Ideal Person A man who is comfortable in his own skin. A masculine man, not into crossdressing or very fem. Being friends or getting to know one another first is good in my opinion. I can host. If you are interested message me and we will go from there. Thanks.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a hot 69 with a gorgeous man in the woods.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_hungdan3's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 7, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: