rm_tippilee 50 / F
"BBW Wild Eyed Southern Girl"
Arlington, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_tippilee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tippilee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,638,450 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_tippilee 50/F
Arlington, Tennessee
Introduction
First thing is that I a BBW. If you are not into a plus size woman...then keep looking.I have long blonde hair and blue eyes, work in fashion and love having fun! I guess we are all looking for the one but until then we all need "one right now". Any where from hanging out as friends to being best friends or just sometimes having killer and/or passionate sex. Never know how 2 people might click. And I'm not here to just sleep with anyone. Sex is everywhere. Looking for a real passionate sex connection. Someone that can also be a true friend even if its a fwb. I'm not into black men mainly just white or hispanic and be local or you are wasting both our times. My favorite saying is....and describes what I truely need..... Are u strong enough to be my man?

My Ideal Person Confident,smooth talker,passionate affectionate sexy and average or above penis.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_tippilee's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Arlington, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 25, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales MGR
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: