silvereagle38 81 / M
"silvereagle"
CAMPBELLFORD, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2007

To view all of
silvereagle38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silvereagle38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,661,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
avgslim1
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
rapidrocket2
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
daveburn555
Ontario, Canada
knottyboy12345
Quebec, Canada
Northerncumfort2
Connecticut, United States
lulio4569
Illinois, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
 
Status
silvereagle38 81/M
CAMPBELLFORD, Ontario , Canada
Anybody looking for a great blow job ?
Introduction
Looking for guys that love to show their cocks off, love to get naked, like to j/o with another guy and get their cocks sucked. I love cocks, would love to try a black man, I have never tasted a black cock.

My Ideal Person A compatible male that has the similar interests and just wants to have some M/M fun, no holds barred. There is nothing obscene between 2 consenting adults.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Anything my mind can dream up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of silvereagle38's responses

Information
  • 81 / male
  • CAMPBELLFORD, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 17, 1939
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: