simmo33 56 / 46 / C
"Curious and open to new ideas"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 24, 2009

To view all of
simmo33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simmo33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,452,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Loosewhorex
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
KittyKat101
Colorado, United States
ASexyGoddess
Michigan, United States
ChookyB84
Western Australia, Australia
DHotwife76
Western Australia, Australia
Angel_eyes_1966
Illinois, United States
Staarshine
Washington, United States
rm_oohtwo
Western Australia, Australia
ysinosgusta
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
simmo33 56/C
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Hi we are looking for a sexy woman to play with my husband why I watch and play xxx we live in Bridgetown WA so please get in touch thanks x
Introduction
We are a couple interested in meeting new people and exploring new possibilities. We are not sure of the direction we wish to take, but are keeping our minds open. Well, have now broken the ice and gone to a swingers club and enjoyed the experience.Would love to meet more people and explore this further. Any takers?

My Ideal Person Looking for chatty, fun couples that are not pushy. We like to get to know people a little before we decide whether to take things further.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of simmo33's responses

Information
  • 56/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1964 April 28, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)