tgmancouple 55 / 41 / C
"trans and man couple seeking man for 3some"
Rotterdam, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 29, 2020

To view all of
tgmancouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tgmancouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,604,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Middokink
North holland, Netherlands
ANGELINO19764
CELIBATAIRE, Belgium
rm_orionblue3
London, United Kingdom
lekkerding884
utrecht, Netherlands
Deejee2
Zuid holland, Netherlands
BIGBAREBULL
gehuwd, Belgium
oldfriend123456
Nevada, United States
redss98
Alabama, United States
vigues71
Galicia, Spain
 
Status
tgmancouple 55/C
Rotterdam, , Netherlands
Trans and man seeking young man to fuck me while I am sucking her, and mix together. Weekday at daytime. tgmancouple geemail
Introduction
European man, handsome, fit, well endowed TG asian, beautiful, very nice tits and small surprise

My Ideal Person Young man to fulfil dream of her seeing his man been fucked while sucking her.
After that we can mix and match in any way all three will like.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
any shemale pornstar

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tgmancouple's responses

Information
  • 55/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rotterdam, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 February 2, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38/85 C