top8man 67 / M
"Your pleasure is my pleasure."
Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
top8man's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view top8man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,558,359 Active Members!*
top8man 67/M
Shreveport, Louisiana
Single man who loves sex like everyone else. I'm very open to men, women, couples, etc. I tend to like beefy bear type men, of any age. I'm a top and to please. So guys if you're not getting taken care of a home or just curious, then hit me up. Same to all you ladies out there. Many of you are not happy with sex at home, so reach out to me. I am very discreet and respectful. I won't make you do things you are not wanting to do.

My Ideal Person Open minded men, women and couples. All I ask is that you be clean and diseased free.

I'm HIV negative as of 6/1/18

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Can't answer this question right now.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Toby MCGuire

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of top8man's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 21, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: